Ensuring Your Privacy

Hired will actively hide you from any current or former employers and their subsidiaries.  Furthermore, your profile is only ever shown to approved & vetted employers on our platform. In addition your profile is also only visible to potential employers during the week of your batch, after which your profile is removed from the platform

If you are worried about whether you are hidden from a specific employer, you can go into your settings page and add additional companies you would like to be hidden from.